top of page

Staff & Administration

Tiffany Leighton

Tiffany Leighton
Director,
Operations & Outreach
tiffany.leighton@northwestern.edu

Marisa Davis Headshot.jpg

Marisa O. Davis, MEd (she/her)
Program Coordinator
marisa.davis@northwestern.edu

Kierra Hannon Headshot.jpeg

Kierra Hannon

Program Assistant 4

kierra.hannon@northwestern.edu

Laurie Kaderabek

Laurie Kaderabek
Business Administrator 3
laurie.kaderabek@northwestern.edu

Rachel Riesling

Rachel Riesling
Program Coordinator
rachel.riesling@northwestern.edu

Catherine Rodl

Catherine Rodl
Assistant Director
crodl@uchicago.edu

Benjamin Stemen

Benjamin Stemen
Social and Digital Media Specialist
stemenb@uchicago.edu

Mary Wawro

Mary Wawro
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
mwawro@astro.uchicago.edu

bottom of page