top of page

STAFF & ADMINISTRATION

700_8795.jpg

Tiffany Leighton
Director,
Operations & Outreach
tiffany.leighton@northwestern.edu

Randy Corner headshot.jpg

Randy Corner
Program Assistant 3
randy.corner@northwestern.edu

Laurie Kaderabek.jpg

Laurie Kaderabek
Business Administrator 3
laurie.kaderabek@northwestern.edu

Rachel Riesling headshot 1.jpeg

Rachel Riesling
Program Coordinator
rachel.riesling@northwestern.edu

Benjamin Stemen.jpeg

Benjamin Stemen
Social and Digital Media Specialist
stemenb@uchicago.edu

Mary Wawro Headshot.png

Mary Wawro
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
mwawro@astro.uchicago.edu

bottom of page